sudo 1.9.16b1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (241 entries)

en: unable to open userdb
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者資料庫

en: unable to switch to registry "%s" for %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %2$s 切換至「%1$s」登錄表

en: unable to restore registry
zh_TW: 無法還原登錄表

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: unable to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體

en: unable to stat %.*s
zh_TW: 無法 stat %.*s

en: %.*s exists but is not a directory (0%o)
zh_TW: %.*s 存在，但不是目錄 (0%o)

en: unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: unable to mkdir %.*s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %.*s 目錄

en: unable to open %.*s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %.*s

en: regular expression too large
zh_TW: 正規表達式太長

en: Unknown signal
zh_TW: 訊號未知

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 數值無效

en: value too large
zh_TW: 數值過大

en: value too small
zh_TW: 數值過小

en: invalid Path value "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 於 %2$s 第 %3$u 行發現無效的 Path 值「%1$s」

en: invalid value for %s "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 於 %3$s 中第 %4$u 行發現用於 %1$s 的「%2$s」無效數值

en: unsupported group source "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 於「%2$s」第 %3$u 行發現不支援的「%1$s」群組來源

en: invalid max groups "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 於 %2$s 第 %3$u 行發現無效的「%1$s」最大群組

en: %s is not a regular file
zh_TW: %s 非一般檔案

en: %s is owned by uid %u, should be %u
zh_TW: %s 不應由使用者 ID 為 %u 的使用者所擁有，應為 %u

en: %s is world writable
zh_TW: %s 允許所有使用者寫入

en: %s is group writable
zh_TW: %s 允許群組寫入

en: failed to determine AppArmor confinement
zh_TW: 無法判斷 AppArmor 的監禁規則

en: unable to change AppArmor profile to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 AppArmor 設定檔更改為 %s

en: %s: truncate %s to zero bytes? (y/n) [n]
zh_TW: %s：將 %s 截斷至 0 位元組？(y/n) [n]

en: not overwriting %s
zh_TW: 不覆寫 %s

en: unable to read from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 讀取

en: unable to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%s」

en: unable to stat %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 檔案的資訊

en: %s: not a regular file
zh_TW: %s：非一般檔案

en: %s: bad file mode: 0%o
zh_TW: %s：檔案模式無效：0%o

en: unable to restore current working directory
zh_TW: 無法還原目前的工作目錄

en: unable to set privileges
zh_TW: 無法設定權限

en: unable to set limit privileges
zh_TW: 無法設定限制權限

en: unknown login class %s
zh_TW: 未知的 %s 登入類別

en: unable to set user context
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者上下文

en: unable to set process priority
zh_TW: 無法設定行程優先層級

en: unable to change root to %s
zh_TW: 無法切換根目錄至 %s

en: unable to change to runas uid (%u, %u)
zh_TW: 無法變更至 runas 使用者 ID (%u, %u)

en: unable to change directory to %s
zh_TW: 無法變更目錄至 %s

en: starting from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 啟動

en: unable to set handler for signal %d
zh_TW: 無法設定用於處理 %d 訊號的程式

en: intercept mode is not supported with SELinux RBAC on this system
zh_TW: 本系統的 SELinux RBAC 不支援攔截模式

en: unable to log sub-commands with SELinux RBAC on this system
zh_TW: 無法記錄本系統上 SELinux RBAC 的子命令

en: unable to remove PRIV_PROC_EXEC from PRIV_LIMIT
zh_TW: 無法自 PRIV_LIMIT 移除 PRIV_PROC_EXEC

en: unable to add event to queue
zh_TW: 無法新增事件至佇列中

en: command not set by the security policy
zh_TW: 根據安全性策略，不設定命令

en: command rejected by policy
zh_TW: 命令被策略拒絕

en: approval plugin error
zh_TW: 核准外掛程式發生錯誤

en: policy plugin error
zh_TW: 策略外掛程式發生錯誤

en: invalid PolicyCheckRequest
zh_TW: 無效的 PolicyCheckRequest

en: client request too large: %zu
zh_TW: 用戶端請求過長：%zu

en: unable to unpack %s size %zu
zh_TW: 無法解包 %s（大小 %zu）

en: unexpected type_case value %d in %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 收到的 %2$s 中有個非預期的 type_case 數值 %1$d

en: server message too large: %zu
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長：%zu

en: I/O plugin error
zh_TW: I/O 外掛程式錯誤

en: command rejected by I/O plugin
zh_TW: 命令被 I/O 外掛程式拒絕

en: error logging suspend
zh_TW: 記錄暫停時發生錯誤

en: error changing window size
zh_TW: 變更視窗大小時發生錯誤

en: error reading from socketpair
zh_TW: 自 socketpair 讀取資料時發生錯誤

en: unexpected reply type on backchannel: %d
zh_TW: 未預期的 backchannel 回應類型：%d

en: unable to set controlling tty
zh_TW: 無法設定控制終端

en: unable to create sockets
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket 檔案

en: unable to receive message from parent
zh_TW: 無法自上層接收訊息

en: unable to fork
zh_TW: 無法複製 (fork) 出新行程

en: unable to restore tty label
zh_TW: 無法還原終端標籤 (tty label)

en: unable to execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: unable to create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管線

en: policy plugin failed session initialization
zh_TW: 政策外掛程式初始化工作階段失敗

en: error in event loop
zh_TW: 在事件處理迴圈中發生錯誤

en: internal error, %s overflow
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，%s 溢位

en: unable to set registers for process %d
zh_TW: 無法設定處理程序 %d 的寄存器

en: process %d exited unexpectedly
zh_TW: 處理程序 %d 非預期離開

en: unable to set seccomp filter
zh_TW: 無法設定 seccomp 過濾器

en: interpreter argument , expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_TW: 解釋器引數：預期「%s」卻收到「%s」

en: pathname mismatch, expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_TW: 路徑名稱不符：預期「%s」卻收到「%s」

en: %s[%d] mismatch, expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_TW: %s[%d] 不符：預期「%s」卻收到「%s」

en: process %d unexpected status 0x%x
zh_TW: 處理程序 %d 的狀態 0x%x 不在預期之內

en: unable to get event message for process %d
zh_TW: 無法取得處理程序 %d 的事件訊息

en: unable to get registers for process %d
zh_TW: 無法取得處理程序 %d 的寄存器

en: unable to allocate pty
zh_TW: 無法分配虛擬終端機

en: unable to restore terminal settings
zh_TW: 無法復原終端機設定

en: unable to set handler for SIGCONT
zh_TW: 無法設定處理 SIGCONT 的程式

en: unable to set handler for SIG%s
zh_TW: 無法設定處理 SIG%s 的程式

en: unable to restore handler for SIG%s
zh_TW: 無法復原處理 SIG%s 的程式

en: unable to restore handler for SIGCONT
zh_TW: 無法復原處理 SIGCONT 的程式

en: unable to send message to monitor process
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息至監控程序

en: error in %s, line %d while loading plugin "%s"
zh_TW: 載入「%3$s」外掛程式時，發現 %1$s 中的第 %2$d 行有錯誤

en: ignoring duplicate plugin "%s" in %s, line %d
zh_TW: 忽略第 %3$d 行 %2$s 中的重複外掛程式「%1$s」

en: unable to load %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：%s

en: unable to find symbol "%s" in %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中找到「%s」符號

en: incompatible plugin major version %d (expected %d) found in %s
zh_TW: 在 %3$s 中發現不相容的外掛程式主版本號 %1$d（預期應為 %2$d）

en: ignoring policy plugin "%s" in %s, line %d
zh_TW: 無視 %2$s 中第 %3$d 行的「%1$s」sudo 政策外掛程式

en: only a single policy plugin may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定一個 Sudo 政策外掛程式

en: unknown plugin type %d found in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 發現未知的外掛程式類型 %1$d

en: policy plugin %s does not include a check_policy method
zh_TW: %s 政策外掛程式未包含 check_policy 方法

en: invalid environment variable name: %s
zh_TW: 無效的環境變數名稱：%s

en: the argument to -C must be a number greater than or equal to 3
zh_TW: 傳入 -C 的參數數字應該要等於或大於 3

en: you may not specify both the -i and -s options
zh_TW: 不能同時指定 -i 跟 -s 指令列選項

en: you may not specify both the -i and -E options
zh_TW: 不能同時指定 -i 跟 -E 指令列選項

en: the -E option is not valid in edit mode
zh_TW: -E 指令列選項在編輯模式中無效

en: you may not specify environment variables in edit mode
zh_TW: 不能在編輯模式中指定環境變數

en: the -U option may only be used with the -l option
zh_TW: -U 指令列選項只能跟 -l 選項一起使用

en: the -A and -S options may not be used together
zh_TW: 不能同時使用 -A 跟 -S 指令列選項

en: sudoedit is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 此平台不支援 sudoedit

en: Only one of the -e, -h, -i, -K, -l, -s, -v or -V options may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定其中一個下述選項：-e、-h、-i、-K、-l、-s、-v、-V

en: Only one of the -K, -k or -N options may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定 -K、-k 或 -N 選項其中一個

en: %s - edit files as another user
zh_TW: %s - 以另一個使用者的身份編輯檔案

en: %s - execute a command as another user
zh_TW: %s - 以另一個使用者的身份執行指令

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    指令列選項：

en: use a helper program for password prompting
zh_TW: 使用助手程式詢問密碼

en: use specified BSD authentication type
zh_TW: 使用指定的 BSD 身份驗證類型

en: run command in the background
zh_TW: 在背景中執行指令

en: ring bell when prompting
zh_TW: 提示時響鈴

en: close all file descriptors >= num
zh_TW: 關閉所有 >= num 的檔案描述元

en: run command with the specified BSD login class
zh_TW: 以指定的 BSD 登入類型執行指令

en: change the working directory before running command
zh_TW: 執行命令前，先變更工作目錄

en: preserve user environment when running command
zh_TW: 在執行指令時保留使用者的環境

en: preserve specific environment variables
zh_TW: 保留指定的環境變數

en: edit files instead of running a command
zh_TW: 編輯檔案而非執行指令

en: run command as the specified group name or ID
zh_TW: 以指定的群組名稱或 ID 執行指令

en: set HOME variable to target user's home dir
zh_TW: 設定 HOME 環境變數為目標使用者的家目錄

en: display help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明訊息並退出

en: run command on host (if supported by plugin)
zh_TW: 在指定的主機上執行指令（若外掛程式支援）

en: run login shell as the target user; a command may also be specified
zh_TW: 以目標使用者的身份執行登入 shell；亦可同時指定一個指令

en: remove timestamp file completely
zh_TW: 完全地移除時間戳記檔案

en: invalidate timestamp file
zh_TW: 使時間戳檔案無效化

en: list user's privileges or check a specific command; use twice for longer format
zh_TW: 列出使用者的權限或是檢查特定的指令；指定兩次以用更長的格式輸出

en: non-interactive mode, no prompts are used
zh_TW: 非互動式模式，不使用任何提示文字

en: preserve group vector instead of setting to target's
zh_TW: 保留目前的群組集合而非設定為目標的群組集合

en: use the specified password prompt
zh_TW: 使用指定的密碼提示文字

en: change the root directory before running command
zh_TW: 執行命令前，先變更根目錄

en: create SELinux security context with specified role
zh_TW: 使用指定的角色建立 SELinux 安全上下文

en: read password from standard input
zh_TW: 自標準輸入讀取密碼

en: run shell as the target user; a command may also be specified
zh_TW: 以目標使用者的身份執行 shell；一個指令亦可同時被指定

en: create SELinux security context with specified type
zh_TW: 使用指定的類型建立 SELinux 安全上下文

en: terminate command after the specified time limit
zh_TW: 在指定的時間限制過後中止指令

en: in list mode, display privileges for user
zh_TW: 在清單模式中顯示使用者的權限

en: run command (or edit file) as specified user name or ID
zh_TW: 以指定的使用者名稱或 ID 來執行指令（或編輯檔案）

en: display version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並離開

en: update user's timestamp without running a command
zh_TW: 更新使用者時間戳記而不執行指令

en: stop processing command line arguments
zh_TW: 停止處理指令列引數

en: unable to open audit system
zh_TW: 無法開啟稽核系統

en: unable to send audit message
zh_TW: 無法傳送稽核訊息

en: unable to fgetfilecon %s
zh_TW: 無法對 %s 進行 fgetfilecon

en: %s changed labels
zh_TW: %s 個變更的標籤

en: unable to restore context for %s
zh_TW: 無法還原「%s」的 SELinux 上下文

en: unable to open %s, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s，將不重加終端機的標籤

en: %s is not a character device, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: %s 不是一個字元裝置，將不重加終端機的標籤

en: unable to get current tty context, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 無法取得目前的終端機內文，將不重加終端機的標籤

en: unknown security class "chr_file", not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 未知的安全類別「chr_file」，將不重加終端機的標籤

en: unable to get new tty context, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 無法取得新的終端機上下文，將不重加終端機的標籤

en: unable to set new tty context
zh_TW: 無法設定新的終端機上下文

en: you must specify a role for type %s
zh_TW: 你必須對 %s 類別指定一個角色

en: unable to get default type for role %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 角色的預設分類

en: failed to get new context
zh_TW: 無法取得新上下文

en: failed to set new role %s
zh_TW: 無法設定新的角色 %s

en: failed to set new type %s
zh_TW: 無法設定新的類別 %s

en: %s is not a valid context
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 SELinux 上下文

en: failed to get old context
zh_TW: 無法取得舊上下文

en: unable to determine enforcing mode.
zh_TW: 無法判斷 SELinux 行使模式。

en: unable to set exec context to %s
zh_TW: 無法設定執行上下文為 %s

en: unable to set key creation context to %s
zh_TW: 無法設定金鑰建立上下文為 %s

en: Only one of the -c or -i options may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定 -c 或 -i 選項其中一個

en: invalid file descriptor number: %s
zh_TW: 無效的檔案描述元：%s

en: The -%c option may not be used in edit mode.
zh_TW: -%c 選項不應在編輯模式中使用。

en: The -%c option may only be used in edit mode.
zh_TW: -%c 選項只應在編輯模式中使用。

en: %s: editing symbolic links is not permitted
zh_TW: %s：不允許編輯符號連結

en: %s: editing files in a writable directory is not permitted
zh_TW: %s：不允許在可寫目錄編輯檔案

en: contents of edit session left in %s
zh_TW: 編輯階段的內容被留在 %s

en: unable to get group list
zh_TW: 無法取得群組清單

en: unable to save handler for signal %d
zh_TW: 無法儲存用於 %d 訊號的處理程式

en: unable to restore handler for signal %d
zh_TW: 無法還原用於處理 %d 訊號的程序

en: resource control limit has been reached
zh_TW: 已達到資源控制的上限

en: user "%s" is not a member of project "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」使用者不是「%s」專案的成員

en: the invoking task is final
zh_TW: 觸發的作業已經完成 (final)

en: could not join project "%s"
zh_TW: 無法加入「%s」專案

en: no resource pool accepting default bindings exists for project "%s"
zh_TW: 專案「%s」不存在接受預設繫結的資源集區

en: specified resource pool does not exist for project "%s"
zh_TW: 專案「%s」不存在指定的資源集區

en: could not bind to default resource pool for project "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將專案「%s」繫結到預設資源集區

en: setproject failed for project "%s"
zh_TW: 對專案「%s」進行專案設定程序 (setproject) 失敗

en: warning, resource control assignment failed for project "%s"
zh_TW: 警告：對專案「%s」執行資源控制指派失敗

en: Sudo version %s
zh_TW: Sudo 版本 %s

en: Configure options: %s
zh_TW: 設定選項：%s

en: fatal error, unable to load plugins
zh_TW: 致命錯誤：無法載入外掛程式

en: plugin did not return a command to execute
zh_TW: 外掛程式沒有回傳要執行的指令

en: unexpected sudo mode 0x%x
zh_TW: 未預期的 0x%x sudo 模式

en: you do not exist in the %s database
zh_TW: 您不在 %s 資料庫中

en: unable to determine tty
zh_TW: 無法判斷終端機

en: The "no new privileges" flag is set, which prevents sudo from running as root.
zh_TW: 已設定「無新特權 (no new privileges)」旗標，防止 sudo 以 root 身份執行。

en: If sudo is running in a container, you may need to adjust the container configuration to disable the flag.
zh_TW: 如果 sudo 是在容器中執行，您可能需要調整容器設定，停用這個旗標。

en: %s must be owned by uid %d and have the setuid bit set
zh_TW: %s 必須由使用者 ID 為 %d 的使用者所擁有，且必須設定 setuid 位元

en: effective uid is not %d, is %s on a file system with the 'nosuid' option set or an NFS file system without root privileges?
zh_TW: 有效的使用者 ID 不是 %d，請問「%s」是存在於設定「nosuid」掛載選項的檔案系統中，還是存在於沒有 root 權限的 NFS 檔案系統？

en: effective uid is not %d, is sudo installed setuid root?
zh_TW: 有效的使用者 ID 不是 %d，sudo 是否已經安裝 setuid root？

en: unable to set supplementary group IDs
zh_TW: 無法設定增補群組 ID

en: unable to set effective gid to runas gid %u
zh_TW: 無法將有效群組 ID 設定為 runas 群組 ID %u

en: unable to set gid to runas gid %u
zh_TW: 無法將群組 ID 設定為 runas 群組 ID %u

en: argv not set by the security policy
zh_TW: 根據安全性策略，不設定 argv

en: envp not set by the security policy
zh_TW: 根據安全性策略，不設定 envp

en: unexpected child termination condition: %d
zh_TW: 未預期之子行程中止狀況：%d

en: unable to initialize policy plugin
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Sudo 政策外掛程式

en: policy plugin %s is missing the "check_policy" method
zh_TW: %s 政策外掛程式缺少 "check_policy" 方法

en: policy plugin %s does not support listing privileges
zh_TW: %s 政策外掛程式不支援權限

en: policy plugin %s does not support the -v option
zh_TW: %s 政策外掛程式不支援 -v 指令列選項

en: policy plugin %s does not support the -k/-K options
zh_TW: %s 政策外掛程式不支援 -k/-K 指令列選項

en: error initializing I/O plugin %s
zh_TW: 初始化「%s」I/O 外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: error initializing I/O plugin
zh_TW: 初始化 I/O 外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: error initializing audit plugin %s
zh_TW: 初始化稽核外掛程式 %s 時發生錯誤

en: %s: unable to log error event%s%s
zh_TW: %s：無法記錄錯誤事件%s%s

en: %s: unable to log accept event%s%s
zh_TW: %s：無法記錄接受事件%s%s

en: audit plugin error
zh_TW: 稽核外掛程式發生錯誤

en: %s: unable to log reject event%s%s
zh_TW: %s：無法記錄拒絕事件%s%s

en: error initializing approval plugin %s
zh_TW: 初始化核准外掛程式 %s 時發生錯誤

en: command rejected by approver
zh_TW: 命令被核准人拒絕

en: no writable temporary directory found
zh_TW: 沒有找到可寫入的暫存目錄

en: %s left unmodified
zh_TW: %s 保持未變更狀態

en: %s unchanged
zh_TW: %s 未變更

en: sesh: internal error: odd number of paths
zh_TW: sesh：內部錯誤：只有奇數個路徑

en: sesh: unable to create temporary files
zh_TW: sesh：無法建立暫存檔案

en: sesh: killed by a signal
zh_TW: sesh：被信號中止

en: sesh: unknown error %d
zh_TW: sesh：未知錯誤代碼 %d

en: unable to copy temporary files back to their original location
zh_TW: 無法將暫存檔複製回暫存檔的原始位置

en: unable to copy some of the temporary files back to their original location
zh_TW: 無法將部份的暫存檔複製回其原始位置

en: unable to change uid to root (%u)
zh_TW: 無法將使用者 ID 變更為 root (%u)

en: plugin error: invalid file list for sudoedit
zh_TW: 外掛程式錯誤：用於 sudoedit 的檔案清單無效

en: plugin error: missing file list for sudoedit
zh_TW: 外掛程式錯誤：缺少可用於 sudoedit 的檔案清單

en: unable to read the clock
zh_TW: 無法讀取時間

en: intercept port not set
zh_TW: 未設定攔截用連線埠

en: timed out reading password
zh_TW: 讀取密碼逾時

en: no password was provided
zh_TW: 未提供密碼

en: unable to read password
zh_TW: 無法讀取密碼

en: a terminal is required to read the password; either use the -S option to read from standard input or configure an askpass helper
zh_TW: 需要終端器才能讀取密碼；可以使用 -S 選項，從標準輸入讀取，或是設定 askpass 協助工具

en: no askpass program specified, try setting SUDO_ASKPASS
zh_TW: 沒有指定 askpass 程式，將嘗試設定 SUDO_ASKPASS 環境變數

en: unable to set gid to %u
zh_TW: 無法將群組 ID 設定為 %u

en: unable to set uid to %u
zh_TW: 無法將使用者 ID 設定為 %u

en: unable to run %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: unable to find terminal name for device %u, %u
zh_TW: 找不到裝置 %u, %u 的終端機名稱

en: unable to save stdin
zh_TW: 無法儲存標準輸入

en: unable to dup2 stdin
zh_TW: 無法對標準輸入執行 dup2 操作

en: unable to restore stdin
zh_TW: 無法復原標準輸入
