gnome-core 1.3.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (1005 entries)

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNOME Help Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
ko: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>그놈 도움말 페이지</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU Info Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
ko: 
    <p>
    <br>
    <H3>GNU Info 페이지</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en:  (empty)
ko: (비어있음)

en:  Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en:  Folder
ko:  폴더

en: %A %B %d
ko: %B %d %A

en: %A, %B %d
ko: %B %d %A

en: %A, %B %d %Y
ko: %Y %B %d %A

en: %I:%M
    %p
ko: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a
    %b %d
ko: %b %d
    %a

en: %a %b %d
ko: %b %d %a

en: %a, %d  %b  %Y %H:%M:%S %z
ko: %Y %d %b %a %H:%M:%S %z

en: %b %d, %Y %H:%M
ko: %Y %d %b %a %H:%M:%S %z

en: %d messages
ko: %d 메세지

en: %d/%d messages
ko: %d/%d 메세지

en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

en: %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %s applet appears to have died unexpectedly.
    
    Reload this applet?
    
    (If you choose not to reload it at this time you can always add it from
    the "Applets" submenu in the main menu.)
ko: %s 애플릿이 갑작스럽게 이상종료했습니다.
    
    이 애플릿을 다시 실행할까요?
    
    (지금 다시 실행하지 않는다고 한다고 해도 나중에 언제든지 주메뉴의 "애플릿" 
    서브메뉴에서 애플릿을 실행할 수 있습니다.)

en: %s the Fish
ko: 물고기 %s

en: %s the GNOME Fish Says:
ko: 그놈 물고기 %s 말하길:

en: %s%cScreenshot-%d.png
ko: %s%c스크린샷-%d.png

en: %s%cScreenshot-%s-%d.png
ko: %s%c스크린샷-%s-%d.png

en: %s%cScreenshot-%s.png
ko: %s%c스크린샷-%s.png

en: %s%cScreenshot.png
ko: %s%c스크린샷.png

en: (with minor help from George)
ko: (George의 작은 도움으로)

en: -*-fixed-medium-r-normal--14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*,*-r-*
ko: -*-fixed-medium-r-normal--14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-gulim-medium-r-normal--14-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -*-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*
ko: -*-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-gulim-bold-r-normal-*-*-180-*-*-m-*-*-*

en: -*-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-*-*-*-*
ko: -*-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-gulim-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-*-*-*-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-240-*-*-p-*-*-*
ko: -adobe-helvetica-bold-r-normal-*-*-240-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-gulim-bold-r-normal-*-*-240-*-*-m-*-*-*

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-p-*-*-*
ko: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-p-*-*-*,-*-gulim-medium-r-normal-*-8-*-*-*-m-*-*-*

en: ... and many more
ko: ... 또 그 외에 많은 사람들

en: 12 hour
ko: 12시간

en: 24 hour
ko: 24시간

en: <BODY BGCOLOR="#FFFFFF"><h1>Table of Contents</h1>
ko: <BODY BGCOLOR="#FFFFFF"><h1>차례</h1>

en: <BODY>Could not load default TOC page</BODY>
ko: <BODY>기본 차례 페이지를 읽어들일 수 없습니다</BODY>

en: <BODY>Unknown TOC argument</BODY>
ko: <BODY>알 수 없는 차례의 인자</BODY>

en: <HTML>
    <BODY BGCOLOR="#ffffff">
    <H2>Results of the substring search for the string
ko: <HTML>
    <BODY BGCOLOR="#ffffff">
    <H2>다음을 포함하는 문자열에 대한 검색 결과:

en: <body bgcolor="#FFFFFF"><h1>Table of Contents</h1>
ko: <body bgcolor="#FFFFFF"><h1>차례</h1>

en: <body><h2>Error: file not found</h2></body>
ko: <body><h2>오류: 파일이 없습니다</h2></body>

en: <br><B>No matches found</B>
ko: <br><B>맞는 문서가 없습니다</B>

en: <h2>GNOME Help</h2>
ko: <h2>그놈 도움말</h2>

en: <h2>Info Pages</h2>
ko: <h2>Info 페이지</h2>

en: <h2>Man Pages</h2>
ko: <h2>맨페이지</h2>

en: <p>
    <br>
    <H3>Manual Pages</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>
ko: <p>
    <br>
    <H3>매뉴얼 페이지</H3>
    <p>
    <UL>

en: A normal member of the session.
ko: 보통 세션 멤버입니다.

en: A session shutdown is in progress.
ko: 세션 셧다운이 진행중입니다

en: A swallowed application appears to have died unexpectedly.
    Attempt to reload it?
ko: 삼킨 응용프로그램이 예기치 못하게 이상종료했습니다.
    다시 실행할까요?

en: A tasklist for the GNOME desktop environment.
    Icons by Tuomas Kuosmanen (tigert@gimp.org).
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 환경을 위한 작업목록.
    아이콘 제작 Tuomas Kuosmanen (tigert@gimp.org).

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
ko: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMm가나다라마바사아자차카타파하

en: About GNOME
ko: 그놈 정보

en: About GNOME...
ko: 그놈 정보...

en: About the panel...
ko: 패널 정보...

en: About...
ko: 정보...

en: Above
ko: 위

en: Above other windows
ko: 다른 윈도우 위에

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Add Startup Program
ko: 시작 프로그램 추가

en: Add a new session
ko: 새로운 세션을 추가

en: Add appointement...
ko: 약속 추가...

en: Add bookmark
ko: 책갈피를 추가합니다

en: Add from menu
ko: 메뉴에서 추가

en: Add new item to this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에 새 항목 추가

en: Add this applet as a launcher to panel
ko: 이 애플릿을 실행기로 패널에 추가

en: Add this as drawer to panel
ko: 서랍으로 패널에 추가

en: Add this as menu to panel
ko: 메뉴로 패널에 추가

en: Add this launcher to panel
ko: 이 실행기를 패널에 추가

en: Add this program to Favorites
ko: 이 프로그램을 즐겨 찾기에 추가

en: Add this to Favorites menu
ko: 즐겨찾기 메뉴에 추가

en: Add to panel
ko: 패널에 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Adding tearoff when tearoffs are disabled
ko: 자름선이 비활성화 되어 있을때 자름선 추가

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: Advanced...
ko: 고급...

en: Aligned panel
ko: 정렬된 패널

en: All properties...
ko: 전체 등록정보...

en: Allow typing in a command line instead of choosing an application from the list
ko: 목록에서 프로그램을 선택하지 않고 직접 명령행을 입력하도록 합니다

en: Alternate editor types are not supported by gnome-edit yet.
    Please choose a standard executable editor in the gnome-edit capplet
    in the gnome control center.
ko: 예비 편집기 형태는 아직 그놈 편집기에서 지원되지 않습니다.
    그놈 조종 센터의 그놈 편집기 선택에서 실행 가능한 표준 에디터를
    선택하세요.

en: Always started on every login.
ko: 매번 로그인할 때마다 항상 실행합니다.

en: Amusements
ko: 재미

en: An applet is not responding to a save request.
    Remove the applet or continue waiting?
ko: 애플릿이 저장 요청에 응답하지 않습니다.
    이 애플릿을 지울까요, 아니면 계속 기다릴까요?

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation speed
ko: 애니매이션 속도

en: App
ko: 프로그램

en: Applet
ko: 애플릿

en: Applet appearance
ko: 애플릿 겉모습

en: Applets
ko: 애플릿

en: Applets (system menus)
ko: 애플릿 (시스템 메뉴)

en: Applets:
ko: 애플릿:

en: Application
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Applications menu
ko: 응용프로그램 메뉴

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submenu and all its contents?
ko: 정말로 이 서브메뉴와 그 내용을 모두 지울까요?

en: Arrange Icons
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: Audio Settings
ko: 오디오 설정

en: Audio mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서

en: Auto hide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: Automatically re-check menus
    for newly installed software
ko: 새로 설치된 소프트웨어의 메뉴를
    자동으로 다시 확인

en: Automatically save changes to session
ko: 자동으로 변경사항을 세션에 저장

en: Available Programs
ko: 사용 가능한 프로그램

en: Avoid on maximize
ko: 최대화할 때 피해가기

en: Avoid this panel when maximizing windows
ko: 창을 최대화할 때 이 패널을 피해가기

en: BGNOSCROLL
ko: <BGNOSCROLL>

en: BGSCROLL
ko: <BGSCROLL>

en: BMarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Settings
ko: 배경 설정

en: Background Type:
ko: 배경 종류:

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색

en: Background color:
ko: 배경 색:

en: Background pixmap
ko: 배경화면 그림

en: Background pixmap does not scroll
ko: 배경 그림을 스크롤하지 않습니다

en: Background pixmap scrolls
ko: 배경 그림을 스크롤합니다

en: Background should be shaded
ko: 배경을 그늘지게 합니다

en: Background type
ko: 배경 종류

en: Before each update:
ko: 각 업데이트 전에:

en: Behaviour
ko: 작동

en: Below
ko: 아래

en: Below other windows
ko: 다른 윈도우 아래에

en: Black on light yellow
ko: 밝은 노랑 바탕에 검정색

en: Black on white
ko: 흰 바탕에 검정색

en: Blank Screen Now
ko: 지금 화면 검게 만들기

en: Blinking cursor
ko: 커서 깜박이기

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: Bookmark file
ko: 책갈피 파일

en: Border width (tile only)
ko: 테두리 두께 (타일에서만)

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse Currently Running Programs...
ko: 현재 실행중인 프로그램 보기...

en: Browse the startup hints
ko: 시작 힌트 보기

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Bug Tracking System (www)
ko: 버그 추적 시스템 (www)

en: Button type:
ko: 버튼 종류:

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: By Name
ko: 이름으로

en: By Size
ko: 크기로

en: By Time Last Accessed
ko: 마지막에 접근한 시각으로

en: By Time Last Changed
ko: 마지막에 정보를 변경한 시각으로

en: By Time Last Modified
ko: 마지막에 내용을 수정한 시각으로

en: By Type
ko: 종류별로

en: COLOR
ko: <색>

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령>

en: CORBA Exception
ko: CORBA 예외

en: C_olor selector...
ko: 색 선택창(_O)...

en: Cache file
ko: 캐쉬 파일

en: Cache size
ko: 캐쉬 크기

en: Can't create applet!
ko: 애플릿을 만들 수 없음!

en: Can't create menu, using main menu!
ko: 메뉴를 만들 수 없어서, 주메뉴를 사용합니다!

en: Can't create the user menu directory
ko: 사용자 메뉴 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Can't execute 'About GNOME'
ko: '그놈 정보'를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Can't execute printer command
ko: 인쇄 명령을 실행할수 없습니다

en: Can't execute the screenshot program
ko: 스크린샷 프로그램을 실행할수 없습니다

en: Can't find an empty spot
ko: 빈 자리를 찾을 수가 없습니다

en: Can't find the screenshot program
ko: 스크린샷 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can't get goad_id for applet, ignoring it
ko: 애플릿의 goad_id를 알아낼 수 없어서, 무시합니다

en: Can't get goad_id from desktop entry!
ko: 데스크탑 항목에서 goad_id를 알아낼 수 없습니다!

en: Can't load entry
ko: 항목을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Can't open directory, using main menu!
ko: 디렉토리를 열 수 없어서, 주메뉴를 사용합니다!

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Login
ko: 로그인 취소

en: Cannot activate a panel object
ko: 패널 오브젝트를 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create an item with an empty command
ko: 명령어가 없는 항목을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create object
ko: 오브젝트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot execute panel global properties
ko: 패널 전체 등록정보를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot execute the gmc-client program,
    perhaps gmc is not installed
ko: gmc-client 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다.
    아마 gmc가 설치되지 않았을 것입니다

en: Cannot execute the gnome calendar,
    perhaps it's not installed.
    It is in the gnome-pim package.
ko: 그놈 달력을 실행할 수 없습니다.
    아마도 설치되지 않았을 것입니다.
    그놈 달력은 gnome-pim 패키지에 들어 있습니다.

en: Cannot execute xscreensaver
ko: xscreensaver를 실행할수 없습니다

en: Cannot find pixmap file %s
ko: 그림 파일 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot launch gmenu!
ko: gmenu를 실행할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot start CORBA
ko: CORBA를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Check for mail
ko: 메일 확인

en: Check for mail every
ko: 메일을 확인하는 간격은

en: Choose Current Session
ko: 현재 세션 선택

en: Choose an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Click on the GNOME foot icon to open the
    Main Menu.  This menu contains all
    GNOME applications, tools, and commands.
ko: 주메뉴를 열려면 그놈 발바닥 아이콘을 누르세요.
    이 메뉴에는 모든 그놈 응용프로그램, 도구, 
    명령어들이 들어 있습니다

en: Clicked tile
ko: 클릭될 때 타일

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Clock Applet
ko: 시계 애플릿

en: Clock applets
ko: 시계 애플릿

en: Clock properties
ko: 시계 등록정보

en: Clocks
ko: 시계

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Close drawer if a launcher inside it is pressed
ko: 서랍 내에 실행기를 누른 경우에 그 서랍을 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Collapse
ko: 좁히기

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Color XTerm
ko: 칼라 엑스텀

en: Color Xterm
ko: 컬러 엑스텀

en: Color palette:
ko: 색 팔레트

en: Color scheme:
ko: 색 구성 방식:

en: Color selector
ko: 색 선택창

en: Color to use:
ko: 사용할 색:

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Columns of Desktops
ko: 데스크탑의 열 개수

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command (optional)
ko: 명령어 (옵션)

en: Command to execute when fish is clicked:
ko: 물고기를 눌렀을때 실행할 명령:

en: Command to run before we check for mail:
ko: 메일을 확인하기 전에 실행할 명령어:

en: Confirm before killing windows
ko: 창을 강제종료하기 전에 확인하기

en: Confirm the removal of panels with a dialog
ko: 패널을 지울 때 확인하는 대화상자 띄우기

en: Constant speed animations
ko: 일정 속도 애니메이션

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue waiting
ko: 계속 기다리기

en: Copy date
ko: 날짜 복사

en: Copy time
ko: 시각 복사

en: Could not call time-admin
    Perhaps time-admin is not installed
ko: time-admin을 실행할 수 없습니다
    아마 time-admin이 설치되지 않았을 것입니다

en: Could not connect to gnome-session
ko: gnome-session에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not connect to the session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Could not get directory name from path: %s
ko: 경로에서 디렉토리 이름을 알아낼 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not get file from path: %s
ko: 경로에서 파일을 찾을 수 ㅇ없습니다: %s

en: Could not get file name from path: %s
ko: 경로에서 파일 이름을 알아낼 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not look up internet address for %s.
    This will prevent GNOME from operating correctly.
    It may be possible to correct the problem by adding
    %s to the file /etc/hosts.
ko: %s에 대한 인터넷 주소를 검색할 수 없습니다.
    이 때문에 GNOME이 올바르게 동작할 수 없습니다.
    %s을(를) /etc/hosts 파일에 추가하면 이 
    문제가 해결될 수 있습니다.

en: Could not open .order file: %s
ko: .order 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open .order file: %s
    %s
ko: .order 파일을 열지 못했습니다: %s
    %s

en: Could not open file '%s' for writing
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 쓰기 위해 열지 못했습니다

en: Could not remove old order file %s: %s
ko: 과거의 order 파일 %s을(를) 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not remove the menu item %s: %s
ko: 메뉴 항목 %s을(를) 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename tmp file: %s to %s
    %s
ko: 임시 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s을(를) %s으로(로)
    %s

en: Couldn't add applet
ko: 애플릿을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Count
ko: 회수

en: Create a new item
ko: 새 항목을 만듭니다

en: Create a new menu item
ko: 새 메뉴 항목을 만듭니다

en: Create a new submenu
ko: 새 서브메뉴를 만듭니다

en: Create launcher applet
ko: 실행기 애플릿을 만듭니다

en: Create menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목을 만듭니다

en: Create panel
ko: 패널 만들기

en: Create swallow applet
ko: 삼킴 애플릿 만들기

en: Creates a new terminal window
ko: 새 터미널 창을 만듭니다

en: Current screen:
ko: 현재 화면:

en: Current session managed programs
ko: 현재 세션 관리중인 프로그램

en: Custom
ko: 별도 지정

en: Custom colors
ko: 별도 지정 색

en: Debian GNU/Linux
ko: 데비안 GNU/리눅스

en: Debian menus
ko: 데비안 메뉴

en: Debug level
ko: 디버깅 단계

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default (from global preferences)
ko: 기본값 (전체 기본 설정에서)

en: Default movement mode
ko: 기본 이동 방식

en: Default task size:
ko: 작업의 기본 크기:

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete empty submenu?
ko: 빈 서브메뉴를 지울까요?

en: Delete generates DEL/^H
ko: Delete가 DEL/^H를 만들게 합니다

en: Delete selected menu item
ko: 선택한 메뉴 항목을 지웁니다

en: Delete this menu item?
ko: 이 메뉴 항목을 지울까요?

en: Depth (displacement when pressed)
ko: 깊이 (눌렀을 때 움직이는 정도)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desk Guide
ko: 데스크탑 안내자

en: Desk Guide Alert
ko: 데스크탑 안내자 경고

en: Desk Guide Settings
ko: 데스크탑 안내자 설정

en: Desk Guide Task View
ko: 데스크탑 안내자 작업 보기

en: Desk-Guide tooltip delay [ms]
ko: 데스크 안내자 풍선도움말 지연[ms]

en: Deskguide (the desktop pager)
ko: 데스크안내자 (데스크탑 페이저)

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Desktop Height [pixels]
ko: 데스크탑 높이 [픽셀]

en: Desktop Settings
ko: 데스크탑 설정

en: Desktop Width [pixels]
ko: 데스크탑 폭 [픽셀]

en: Desktop entry properties
ko: 데스크탑 항목 등록정보

en: Desktop menu:
ko: 데스크탑 메뉴:

en: Desktop name tooltip delay [ms]
ko: 풍선도움말 데스크탑 이름 지연[ms]

en: Desktop:
ko: 데스크탑:

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Development (www)
ko: 개발 (www)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Discarded on logout and can die.
ko: 로그아웃시에 무시되고 죽을 수 있습니다.

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display fortunes instead of hints
ko: 힌트 대신에 fortune을 표시

en: Display message of the day instead of hints
ko: 힌트 대신에 오늘의 메세지를 표시

en: Display normal hints
ko: 보통 힌트를 표시

en: Display this dialog next time
ko: 다음에 이 창을 표시

en: Display tooltips with full task names
ko: 툴팁에 작업 이름을 완전히 표시하기

en: Distribution menu (if found):
ko: 배포판 메뉴 (있다면):

en: Distribution:
ko: 배포판:

en: Divide height by number of rows
ko: 줄 개수로 높이 나눔

en: Divide height by number of vertical areas
ko: 수직 영역의 갯수로 높이 나눔

en: Divide width by number of columns
ko: 열 개수로 폭 나눔

en: Divide width by number of horizontal areas
ko: 가로 영역의 갯수로 폭 나눔

en: Do not shade background
ko: 배경을 그늘지게 하지 않습니다

en: Do not start up shells as login shells
ko: 쉘을 로그인 쉘로 실행하지 않습니다

en: Do not update lastlog entry
ko: lastlog 항목을 갱신하지 않습니다

en: Do not update utmp entry
ko: utmp 항목을 갱신하지 않습니다

en: Do not update wtmp entry
ko: wtmp 항목을 갱신하지 않습니다

en: Don't avoid on maximize
ko: 최대화할 때 피해가지 않기

en: Don't know how to activate `%s'
ko: '%s'를(을) 활성화 하는 방법을 모름

en: Don't scale image to fit
ko: 그림을 크기에 맞게 변환하지 않습니다

en: Drawer
ko: 서랍

en: Drawer handle
ko: 서랍 조종

en: Drawer icon
ko: 서랍 아이콘

en: Drawer sliding
ko: 서랍 미끄러지기

en: E-Mail utility
ko: 이메일 도구

en: Edge panel
ko: 모서리 패널

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Startup Program
ko: 시작 프로그램 편집

en: Edit menus...
ko: 메뉴 편집...

en: Edit session name
ko: 세션 이름을 편집

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Emacs
ko: 이맥스

en: Emacs text editor
ko: 이맥스 문서 편집기

en: Enable Auto-hide
ko: 자동 숨기기 사용

en: Enable animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용

en: Enable bold text
ko: 굵은 글자 사용

en: Enable hidebutton
ko: 숨김버튼 사용

en: Enable hidebutton arrow
ko: 숨김버튼에 화살표 사용

en: Enable login hints
ko: 로그인 힌트 사용

en: Enable multibyte support
ko: 멀티바이트 지원 사용

en: Enable panel keybindings
ko: 패널 단축키 사용

en: Enable task grouping
ko: 태스크 모으기 사용

en: End world hunger
ko: 세계의 굶주림을 없앱시다

en: Enlightenment Window Manager
ko: 인라이튼먼트 창 관리자

en: Entire menu
ko: 전체 메뉴

en: Ephemeris for X (Astronomy)
ko: X용 Ephemeris (천문)

en: Error during execution of chosen editor.
    
    The editor you have chosen is probably either not available,
    or is not on your current path.
ko: 선택한 편집기를 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.
    
    아마도 선택한 편집기가 없는 경우거나,
    현재 실행 경로에 없을 것입니다.

en: Error loading document:
    
    %s
    
    You probably don't
    have this documentation
    installed on your system.
ko: 문서를 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다:
    
    %s
    
    아마도 이 문서를 
    시스템에 설치하지 
    않았을 것입니다.

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute a command line
ko: 명령행을 실행합니다

en: Execute this program instead of a shell
ko: 쉘 대신에 이 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Execute this program the same way as xterm does
ko: xterm과 같은 방법으로 이 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Expand
ko: 넓히기

en: Explicit hide
ko: 수동 숨기기

en: FAQ (www)
ko: 자주하는 질문 (www)

en: FONT
ko: <글꼴>

en: Failed to create directory
ko: 디렉토리를 만드는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute command:
    %s
ko: 명령어 실행이 실패했습니다:
    %s

en: Failed to execute command:
    %s
    %s
ko: 명령어 실행이 실패했습니다:
    %s
    %s

en: Failed to load this program!
ko: 이 프로그램을 읽어들이는 데 실패했습니다!

en: Fast but low quality scaling of button icons
ko: 빠르지만 화질이 안 좋게 버튼의 크기를 변환합니다

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Favorites (user menus)
ko: 즐겨찾기 (사용자 메뉴)

en: Favorites menu
ko: 즐겨찾기 메뉴

en: Favorites:
ko: 즐겨찾기:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite?
ko: %s 파일은 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: File Formats
ko: 파일 형식

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Fill window thumbnails with screen contents
ko: 화면 내용에 창 간략하게 보는것으로 채움

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Floating panel
ko: 변동하는 패널

en: Folder:
ko:  폴더:

en: Follow panel size
ko: 패널 크기 따르기

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Fore/Background Color:
ko: 글자/배경 색:

en: Foreground color
ko: 글자 색

en: Foreground color:
ko: 글자 색:

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Frames In Animation:
ko: 애니매이션의 프레임 수

en: Free movement (doesn't disturb other applets) (or use Alt)
ko: 자유 이동 (다른 애플릿 위치를 바꾸지 않음) (혹은 Alt 사용)

en: GEOMETRY
ko: <위치크기>

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: GNOME Desktop Guide (Pager)
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 안내자 (페이져)

en: GNOME Developers' Site
ko: 그놈 개발자 사이트

en: GNOME Fish Properties
ko: 그놈 물고기 등록정보

en: GNOME Help
ko: 그놈 도움말

en: GNOME Help Browser allows easy access to various forms of documentation on your system
ko: 그놈 도움말 보기 프로그램은 시스템에 있는 여러가지 종류의 문서를 쉽게 볼 수 있는 프로그램입니다

en: GNOME Help Path
ko: 그놈 도움말 경로

en: GNOME Hints
ko: 그놈 힌트

en: GNOME Login
ko: 그놈 로그인

en: GNOME Main Site
ko: 그놈 메인 사이트

en: GNOME News Site
ko: 그놈 뉴스 사이트

en: GNOME Tasklist
ko: 그놈 작업목록

en: GNOME Terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

en: GNOME front-end to aspell
ko: aspell의 그놈 프론트엔드

en: GNOME menu editor
ko: 그놈 메뉴 편집기

en: GNOME terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

en: GNOME terminal:     Miguel de Icaza (miguel@kernel.org)
ko: 그놈 터미널:        Miguel de Icaza (miguel@kernel.org)

en: GNOME was brought to you by
ko: 다음 사람들이 그놈을 여러분께 드립니다

en: GNU Image Manipulation Program
ko: GNU 그림 조작 프로그램 (GNU Image Manipulation Program)

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Games menu
ko: 게임 메뉴

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Geometry
ko: 위치

en: Glade file for the screenshot program is missing.
    Please check your installation of gnome-core
ko: 스크린샷 프로그램의 Glade 파일이 없습니다.
    gnome-core가 제대로 설치되었는지 검사하십시오

en: Global
ko: 전체

en: Global Preferences...
ko: 전체 기본 설정...

en: Global main menu
ko: 전체 메인 메뉴

en: Global menu
ko: 전체 메뉴

en: Global panel properties
ko: 전체 패널 등록정보

en: Gnome Help Bookmarks
ko: 그놈 도움말 책갈피

en: Gnome Help Browser
ko: 그놈 도움말 보기 프로그램

en: Gnome Help Configure
ko: 그놈 도움말 설정

en: Gnome Help History
ko: 그놈 도움말 히스토리

en: Gnome hint
ko: 그놈 힌트

en: Go to the next location in the history list
ko: 히스토리 목록에서 다음 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go to the previous location in the history list
ko: 히스토리 목록에서 이전의 위치로 이동합니다

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체 스크린 대신에 윈도우 1개의 스크린샷을 잡습니다

en: Grab key...
ko: 키 잡기...

en: Graphical File Manager
ko: 그래픽으로 보여주는 파일 관리자

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽스

en: Graphics menu
ko: 그래픽스 메뉴

en: Green on black
ko: 검은 바탕에 녹색

en: Gtk+ port of Vim
ko: VIM의 GTK+판

en: HEIGHT
ko: <높이>

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Height of window
ko: 창의 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help on %s
ko: %s에 대한 도움말

en: Help on Help
ko: 도움말에 대한 도움말

en: Help system
ko: 도움말 시스템

en: Hidden
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 숨기기

en: Hide buttons
ko: 숨김 버튼

en: Hide delay (ms)
ko: 숨기기 지연 시간 (천분의 일초)

en: Hide menubar
ko: 메뉴 막대 숨기기

en: Hide the advanced controls below this button.
ko: 이 버튼 아래에 있는 고급 컨트롤들을 숨깁니다

en: Hide this panel
ko: 이 패널 숨기기

en: Hiding
ko: 숨기기

en: Hiding policy
ko: 숨기기 원칙

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: History and cache
ko: 히스토리 및 캐쉬

en: History file
ko: 히스토리 파일

en: History size
ko: 히스토리 크기

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal Layout
ko: 수평 배치

en: Huge (80 pixels)
ko: 거대하게 (80 픽셀)

en: I've detected a panel already running.
    Start another panel as well?
    (The new panel will not be restarted.)
ko: 이미 패널이 실행중인 것을 발견했습니다.
    패널을 추가로 또 실행할까요?
    (새 패널은 재시작하지 않습니다.)

en: ICON
ko: <아이콘>

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Iconify
ko: 아이콘화

en: Iconify All
ko: 모두 아이콘화

en: If the SHELL environment variable is empty, or
    there is no specified in the passwd file for your user,
    one of these problems need to be corrected for the
    to run.
ko: SHELL 환경변수가 비어 있거나 사용자가 
    passwd 파일에 지정되어 있지 않은 
    경우, 이 문제를 고쳐야만 실행할 수 
    있습니다.

en: If you are using Linux 2.2.x with glibc 2.1.x, this
    is probably due to incorrectly setup Unix98 ptys.
    
    Please read linux/Documentation/Changes for how to
    set them up correctly.
ko: glibc 2.1.x와 함께 리눅스 2.2.x를 사용하고 있다면, 이는
    아마도 잘못 설정된 Unix98 pty때문일 것입니다.
    
    linux/Documentation/Changes에서 Unix98 pty를 올바르게 
    설정하는 방법을 읽어 보십시오.

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image loading and display settings
ko: 그림 읽어들이기 및 표시하기 설정

en: Imlib Configuration Options
ko: Imlib 설정 옵션

en: In a submenu
ko: 서브메뉴에

en: In the menu
ko: 메뉴에

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Incremental update delay [ms]
ko: 새로 고치는 간격 [ms]

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Info Pages
ko: Info 페이지

en: Info Path
ko: info 경로

en: Initialize session settings
ko: 세션 설정 초기화

en: Insufficient memory to save the screenshot.
    Please free up some resources and try again.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장할 메모리가 부족합니다.
    자원을 더 확보한 다음 다시 시도해 보십시오

en: Integrated help system (Info, man, HTML)
ko: 통합 도움말 시스템 (Info, 맨페이지, HTML)

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Internet time
ko: 인터넷 시간

en: Japanese terminal emulation program
ko: 일본어 터미널 에뮬레이션 프로그램

en: KDE menu (if found):
ko: KDE 메뉴 (있다면):

en: KDE menus
ko: KDE 메뉴

en: Kanji terminal
ko: 간지 터미널

en: Keep menus in memory
ko: 메뉴를 계속 기억해 두기

en: Keep panels above other windows
ko: 패널을 다른 윈도우보다 위에 있도록 하기

en: Keep panels below other windows
ko: 패널을 윈도우 아래에 있도록 하기

en: Keep panels on the same level as other windows
ko: 패널을 다른 윈도우와 마찬가지의 단계에 있도록 하기

en: Key Bindings
ko: 단축키

en: Keyboard Bell
ko: 키보드 삑소리

en: Keyboard Settings
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Kill All
ko: 모두 강제종료

en: Kill Daemon
ko: 데몬 강제종료

en: Kill app
ko: 프로그램 강제종료

en: Kill session
ko: 세션 죽이기

en: LASTLOG
ko: <LASTLOG>

en: Large (64 pixels)
ko: 크게 (64 픽셀)

en: Last
ko: 최근

en: Launcher
ko: 실행기

en: Launcher from menu
ko: 메뉴에서 실행기

en: Launcher icon
ko: 실행기 아이콘

en: Launcher properties
ko: 실행기 등록정보

en: Launcher...
ko: 실행기...

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Level
ko: 단계

en: Library Functions
ko: 라이브러리 함수

en: Linux console
ko: 리눅스 콘솔

en: Local maildir
ko: 로칼 메일디렉토리

en: Local mailspool
ko: 로칼 메일모음

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Lock Screen Now
ko: 지금 화면 잠그기

en: Lock button
ko: 잠금 버튼

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Lock the screen so that you can temporarily leave your computer
ko: 잠시 컴퓨터를 떠나기 위해 화면을 잠급니다

en: Log Out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out button
ko: 로그아웃 버튼

en: Log out of GNOME
ko: 그놈에서 로그아웃하기

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user or to shut down your computer
ko: 이 세션에서 로그아웃합니다.  그 이후에 다른 사용자로 로그인하거나 컴퓨터를 셧다운할 수 있습니다

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Looking up internet address for %s
ko: %s의 인터넷 주소를 검색중입니다

en: Mail check
ko: 편지 확인

en: Mail check Applet
ko: 편지 확인 애플릿

en: Mail check notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
ko: 편지함에 새 편지가 도착했을 때 알려주기

en: Mail check properties
ko: 편지 확인 등록정보

en: Mail server:
ko: 메일 서버:

en: Mail spool file:
ko: 메일 저장 파일:

en: Mailbox
ko: 편지함

en: Mailbox resides on:
ko: 편지함의 위치:

en: Mailcheck
ko: 편지확인

en: Mailing Lists (www)
ko: 메일링 리스트 (www)

en: Main Menu
ko: 주메뉴

en: Main menu
ko: 주메뉴

en: Make buttons flush with panel edge
ko: 패널 모서리가 함께 보이도록 합니다

en: Man Pages
ko: 맨페이지

en: Man Path
ko: 맨페이지 경로

en: Many many others ...
ko: 그 외에 아주 많은 사람들 ...

en: Maximize mode
ko: 최대화 모드

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu editor
ko: 메뉴 편집기

en: Menu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Menu panel
ko: 메뉴 패널

en: Menu path
ko: 메뉴 경로

en: Menu properties
ko: 메뉴 등록정보

en: Menu type
ko: 메뉴 종류

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Merge in system menus
ko: 시스템 메뉴를 합치기

en: Message of The Day
ko: 오늘의 메세지

en: Message of the day file to use:
ko: 사용할 오늘의 메세지 파일:

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to die (0=forever)
ko: 클라이언트가 죽기를 기다리는 천분의 일초 시간 (0=영원히)

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to register (0=forever)
ko: 클라이언트가 등록하기를 기다리는 천분의 일초 시간 (0=영원히)

en: Millisecond period spent waiting for clients to respond (0=forever)
ko: 클라이언트가 응답하기를 기다리는 천분의 일초 시간 (0=영원히)

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Monitors
ko: 감시

en: Motif CD player w/ CDDB support
ko: Motif CD 재생기 (CDDB 지원)

en: Mouse Settings
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move iconified tasks to current workspace when restoring
ko: 아이콘화된 작업을 원상태로 되돌릴 때 현재 작업공간으로

en: Move selected menu down
ko: 선택한 메뉴를 아래로 이동합니다

en: Move selected menu up
ko: 선택한 메뉴를 위로 이동합니다

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Multimedia applets
ko: 멀티미디어 애플릿

en: Multimedia menu
ko: 멀티미디어 메뉴

en: NOLASTLOG
ko: <NOLASTLOG>

en: NOSHADED
ko: <NOSHADED>

en: NOUTMP
ko: <NOUTMP>

en: NOWTMP
ko: <NOWTMP>

en: NUMBER
ko: <숫자>

en: Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스

en: Netscape
ko: 넷스케이프

en: Netscape browser
ko: 넷스케이프 브라우저

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network applets
ko: 네트워크 애플릿

en: Never allowed to die.
ko: 절대 죽지 않게 합니다.

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New Item
ko: 새 항목

en: New Mail
ko: 새 편지

en: New Submenu
ko: 새 서브메뉴

en: New _Item...
ko: 새 항목(_I)...

en: News (www)
ko: 뉴스 (www)

en: No 'Exec' field in entry
ko: 항목에 'Exec' 필드가 없습니다

en: No mail.
ko: 편지가 없습니다.

en: No message of the day found!
ko: 오늘의 메세지가 없습니다!

en: No panel found
ko: 패널을 찾을수 없음

en: No program selected
ko: 프로그램을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: No response to the %s command.
ko: %s 명령에 응답이 없습니다

en: No socket was created
ko: 소켓을 만들지 않았습니다

en: No system menus found!
ko: 시스템 메뉴가 없습니다!

en: Non-session-managed Startup Programs
ko: 세션관리되지 않는 시작 프로그램

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal menu
ko: 보통 메뉴

en: Normal tile
ko: 보통 타일

en: Not enough room to write file %s
ko: %s 파일을 쓸 공간이 부족합니다

en: Note: The panel will size itself to the
    largest applet in the panel, and that
    not all applets obey these sizes.
ko: 패널은 패널에 들어 있는 애플릿중에서
    가장 큰 애플릿의 크기에 맞게 크기를 바꾸고,
    모든 애플릿이 이 크기를 따르는 것은 아닙니다

en: Number of tasks before grouping occurs
ko: 모으기가 일어나기 전의 태스크 개수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Object created is not AppletWidget
ko: 만든 오브젝트가 AppletWidget이 아닙니다

en: Off
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Offset from screen edge:
ko: 화면 끝에서 거리:

en: On the main menu
ko: 주 메뉴에서

en: One moment, reading menus...
ko: 메뉴를 읽는 중, 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Only read saved sessions from the default.session file
ko: default.session 파일에 저장된 세션을 읽기만 합니다

en: Only show current desktop in pager
ko: 페이져에 현재 데스크탑만 보이기

en: Only use empty space
ko: 빈 공간만 사용합니다

en: Open IM (input method)
ko: 입력기(IM, input method) 열기

en: Open URL: %s
ko: URL 열기: %s

en: Open new browser window
ko: 새 도움말 보기 창을 엽니다

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options for the startup hint dialog
ko: 시작 힌트 창에 대한 옵션

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Orient panel horizontally
ko: 패널을 수평으로 위치합니다

en: Orient panel vertically
ko: 패널을 수직으로 위치합니다

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Override desktop height with panel size
ko: 패널 크기에 데스크탑 높이 맞춤

en: Override desktop width with panel size
ko: 패널 크기에 데스크탑 폭 맞춤

en: Overwrite existing menu entry?
ko: 기존의 메뉴 항목을 덮어쓸까요?

en: PIXMAP
ko: <그림>

en: Padding between applets
ko: 애플릿 사이의 간격

en: Padding between applets and panel border
ko: 애플릿과 패널 테두리 사이의 간격

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel Manual...
ko: 패널 안내서...

en: Panel Objects
ko: 패널 오브젝트

en: Panel Position
ko: 패널 위치

en: Panel menu:
ko: 패널 메뉴:

en: Panel properties
ko: 패널 등록정보

en: Panel size:
ko: 패널 크기:

en: Panel to add the launcher to
ko: 실행기를 패널에 추가

en: Panel treatment (GNOME compliant window managers only)
ko: 패널 처리 (그놈에 맞는 창 관리자에만 해당)

en: Panel window level:
ko: 패널 창의 단계:

en: Panel:
ko: 패널:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Pause per frame (s):
ko: 각 프레임마다 쉬는시간 (초):

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Pick a color
ko: 색을 고르세요

en: Pixmap
ko: 그림

en: Pixmap file:
ko: 그림 파일:

en: Play a sound when new mail arrives
ko: 새로운 편지가 도착했을 때 소리 연주

en: Popdown task view automatically
ko: 작업 보기 목록 자동펼침

en: Popup menu key
ko: 팝업 메뉴 키

en: Position to add the launcher to
ko: 실행기를 추가할 위치

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Prelight buttons on mouseover
ko: 마우스 커서가 위에 오면 밝게 만듭니다

en: Press a key...
ko: 아무 키나 누르세요...

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Print Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 인쇄

en: Print command:
ko: 프린터 명령:

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer Applet
ko: 프린터 애플릿

en: Printer name:
ko: 프린터 이름:

en: Printer properties
ko: 프린터 등록정보

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Programs (system menus)
ko: 프로그램 (시스템 메뉴)

en: Programs for Internet and networks
ko: 인터넷과 네트워크를 위한 프로그램

en: Programs menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴

en: Programs to be merged in (system menus)
ko: 합칠 프로그램 (시스템 메뉴)

en: Programs with smaller values are started before programs with higher values. The default value should be OK
ko: 작은 값의 프로그램이 큰 값의 프로그램보다 먼저 시작합니다. 기본값을 써도 좋습니다

en: Programs:
ko: 프로그램:

en: Prompt on logout
ko: 로그인시에 물어보기

en: Properties
ko: 등록정보

en: Properties...
ko: 등록정보...

en: Push movement (or use Shift)
ko: 밀기 이동 (혹은 Shift 사용)

en: Put into run dialog
ko: 실행 창에 넣기

en: Raise area grid over tasks
ko: 작업 위에 격자 영역 올림

en: Raise panels on mouse-over
ko: 마우스 커서가 위에 오면 창 위로 올리기

en: RealPlayer multimedia player
ko: RealPlayer 멀티미디어 재생기

en: Really log out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃할까요?

en: Really reset all GNOME user settings for %s?
ko: 정말로 %s에 대한 모든 그놈 사용자 설정을 리셋할까요?

en: Reboot
ko: 새시작

en: Red Hat Linux
ko: 레드햇 리눅스?

en: Red Hat menus
ko: 레드햇 메뉴

en: Regular XTerm
ko: 일반 엑스텀

en: Released under the terms of the GNU Public License.
    GNOME menu editor.
ko: GNU General Public License에 따라 릴리즈됩니다.
    그놈 메뉴 편집기.

en: Reload
ko: 새로고침

en: Remote IMAP-server
ko: 원격 IMAP 서버

en: Remote POP3-server
ko: 원격 POP3 서버

en: Remote-client-error occured. Remote-polling deactivated. Maybe you used a wrong server/username/password?
ko: 원격 클라이언트 오류 발생.  원격 감시를 이제 하지 않습니다.  아마 서버/사용자명/암호가 틀렸을 것입니다?

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Remove Program
ko: 프로그램 지우기

en: Remove applet
ko: 애플릿 지우기

en: Remove from panel
ko: 패널에서 삭제

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 항목 지우기

en: Remove this panel
ko: 이 패널 지우기

en: Remove this panel...
ko: 이 패널을 삭제...

en: Reread all menus
ko: 모든 메뉴를 다시 읽기

en: Rescan Desktop Devices
ko: 데스크탑 장치 다시 읽기

en: Rescan Desktop Directory
ko: 데스크탑 디렉토리 다시 읽기

en: Reset all user settings
ko: 모든 사용자 설정 리셋

en: Reset and _Clear
ko: 리셋 및 화면 지우기(_C)

en: Respawn
ko: 재실행

en: Respawn abandoned due to failures.
ko: 실패로 인해 재시작하지 않습니다

en: Restart Daemon
ko: 데몬 재시작

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Restore All
ko: 모두 복구

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Ridiculous (128 pixels)
ko: 우습게 (128 픽셀)

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rotate image for vertical panels
ko: 수직 패널에서는 그림을 회전

en: Rotate on vertical panels
ko: 수직 패널에서 회전

en: Rows of Desktops
ko: 데스크탑 줄 개수

en: Rows of tasks:
ko: 작업들의 행 수:

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run Program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Run button
ko: 실행 버튼

en: Run dialog key
ko: 실행 창 열기 키

en: Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Run...
ko: 실행...

en: Running
ko: 실행중

en: Running in "Lockdown" mode.  This means your system administrator has prohibited any changes to the panel's configuration to take place.
ko: "락다운" 모드에서 실행중입니다.  귀하의 시스템 관리자가 패널 설정을 바꿀 수 없도록 하였습니다.

en: SETI@home monitor
ko: SETI@home 감시자

en: SHADED
ko: <SHADED>

en: SOLID
ko: <단색>

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Current Session
ko: 현재 세션 저장

en: Save changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save current setup
ko: 현재 설정 저장

en: Save current state of desktop
ko: 현재 데스크탑 상태 저장

en: Save screenshot to _desktop
ko: 스크린샷을 데스크탑에 저장(_D)

en: Save screenshot to _web page (save in ~/public__html)
ko: 스크린샷을 웹페이지에 저장(_W) (~/public_html에 저장)

en: Saving
ko: 저장중

en: Saving session details.
ko: 세션 관련사항을 저장중입니다.

en: Sawfish Window Manager
ko: 소피쉬 창 관리자

en: Scale image (keep proportions)
ko: 그림 크기를 변환합니다 (비율 유지)

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면보호기

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Screenshot Print Preview
ko: 스크린샷 인쇄 미리보기

en: Scroll on keystroke
ko: 키 입력시에 스크롤

en: Scroll on output
ko: 출력시에 스크롤

en: Scrollback lines:
ko: 위로 스크롤할 수 있는 줄 수:

en: Scrollbar position:
ko: 스크롤막대 위치:

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Select animation
ko: 애니메이션 선택

en: Select-by-word characters:
ko: "한 단어 선택"시 단어에 포함되는 문자:

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session Chooser
ko: 세션 선택기

en: Session Manager Proxy
ko: 세션 관리자 프록시

en: Session Name
ko: 세션 이름

en: Session Options
ko: 세션 옵션

en: Session Properties
ko: 세션 등록정보

en: Session Properties & Startup Programs
ko: 세션 등록 정보 & 시작 프로그램

en: Set Time
ko: 시간 설정

en: Set the TERM variable
ko: TERM 변수값을 지정합니다

en: Set the window icon
ko: 창 아이콘을 지정합니다

en: Set the window title
ko: 창 제목을 지정합니다

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shade
ko: 가리기

en: Shade All
ko: 모두 가리기

en: Shade background
ko: 배경을 그늘지게 합니다

en: Show Bookmarks Window
ko: 책갈피 창을 보여줍니다

en: Show Desk-Guide tooltips
ko: 데스크 안내자 풍선도움말 보이기

en: Show Documentation Index
ko: 문서의 색인을 보여줍니다

en: Show History Window
ko: 히스토리 창을 보여줍니다

en: Show [...] buttons
ko: [...] 버튼 보이기

en: Show arrows on hide button
ko: 숨기기 버튼에 화살표 보여주기

en: Show button tiles only when cursor is over the button
ko: 커서가 버튼 위에 올 경우에만 버튼 타일을 보여줍니다

en: Show date in applet
ko: 애플릿에서 날짜 보여주기

en: Show date in tooltip
ko: 툴팁에서 날짜 보여주기

en: Show delay (ms)
ko: 보여주기 지연 시간 (천분의 일초)

en: Show desktop name tooltips
ko: 풍선도움말에서 데스크탑 이름 보이기

en: Show hidden tasks (HIDDEN)
ko: 숨겨진 작업 보이기 (숨김)

en: Show hide buttons
ko: 숨기기 버튼 보여주기

en: Show iconified (minimized) applications
ko: 아이콘화(최소화)된 프로그램 보여주기

en: Show iconified (minimized) applications on all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크탑의 아이콘화(최소화)된 프로그램 보여주기

en: Show menu titles
ko: 메뉴 제목 보이기

en: Show mini icons
ko: 미니 아이콘 보여주기

en: Show normal applications
ko: 보통 프로그램 보여주기

en: Show normal applications on all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크탑의 보통 프로그램 보여주기

en: Show popup menus outside of panels
ko: 팝업 메뉴를 패널 밖에 보여주기

en: Show shaded tasks (SHADED)
ko: 가려진 작업 보이기 (가림)

en: Show splash screen on login
ko: 로그인시 스플래쉬 스크린 보여주기

en: Show tasklist arrow
ko: 작업목록 화살표 보임

en: Show tasks which hide from taskbar (SKIP-TASKBAR)
ko: 작업막대에 숨겨진 작업 보이기 (작업막대 무시)

en: Show tasks which hide from window list (SKIP-WINLIST)
ko: 창 목록에 숨겨진 작업 보이기 (창목록 무시)

en: Shut Down
ko: 셧다운

en: Silence terminal bell
ko: 터미널 삑소리를 내지 않음

en: Sink tasklist into panel
ko: 작업목록이 패널 안에 푹 들어가게 하기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size (pixels)
ko: 크기 (픽셀)

en: Size and Position
ko: 크기 및 위치

en: Sliding panel
ko: 이동하는 패널

en: Small (36 pixels)
ko: 작게 (36 픽셀)

en: Software (www)
ko: 소프트웨어 (www)

en: Solid background
ko: 단색 배경

en: Sort Submenu
ko: 서브메뉴 정렬

en: Sort Submenu _Recursive
ko: 하위메뉴 모두 정렬(_R)

en: Sort _Recursive
ko: 하위메뉴 모두 정렬(_R)

en: Sort selected submenu
ko: 선택한 서브메뉴를 정렬합니다

en: Special
ko: 특별

en: Special Files
ko: 특수 파일

en: Special icon
ko: 특수 아이콘

en: Specifies font name
ko: 글꼴 이름 지정

en: Specifies the geometry for the main window
ko: 창의 위치,크기 지정

en: Specify a session name to load
ko: 읽어들일 세션 이름을 지정하십시오

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard (48 pixels)
ko: 표준 (48 픽셀)

en: Start Session
ko: 세션 시작

en: Start in fortune mode
ko: fortune 모드에서 시작

en: Start in hint browsing mode
ko: 힌트 보기 모드로 시작

en: Start in motd mode
ko: motd 모드에서 시작

en: Start in session login mode (used from gsm)
ko: 세션 로그인 모드(gsm에서 사용하는 모드)에서 시작

en: Start up shells as login shells
ko: 쉘을 로그인 쉘로 실행합니다

en: Start with default programs
ko: 기본 프로그램과 함께 시작

en: Started but has not yet reported state.
ko: 시작했지만 아직 상태를 보고하지 않았습니다

en: Starting
ko: 시작중

en: Starting GNOME
ko: GNOME 시작

en: Starting GNOME: %s
ko: GNOME 시작중: %s

en: Starting GNOME: done
ko: GNOME 시작중: 완료

en: Startup Command
ko: 시작 명령

en: Startup Hint
ko: 시작 힌트

en: Startup Programs
ko: 시작 프로그램

en: State
ko: 상태

en: State not reported within timeout.
ko: 제한시간 내에 상태를 보고하지 않았습니다.

en: Status dock
ko: 상태 도크

en: Stick
ko: 고정

en: Stick All
ko: 모두 고정

en: Stretch image (change proportions)
ko: 그림을 늘립니다 (비율을 바꿈)

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style:
ko: 종류:

en: SuSE Linux
ko: 수세 리눅스

en: SuSE menus
ko: 수세 메뉴

en: Sung-Hyun Nam
ko: 남성현

en: Swallowed app...
ko: 프로그램 삼킴...

en: Swap Delete/Backspace
ko: Delete/Backspace 바꾸기

en: Switch horizontal/vertical position of tasklist arrow
ko: 작업목록 화살표의 가로/세로 위치 바꾸기

en: Switched movement (or use Ctrl)
ko: 자리 바꾸기 이동 (혹은 Ctrl 사용)

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Calls
ko: 시스템 콜

en: System Monitors (Processor, Diskspace, Memory, etc.)
ko: 시스템 감시 (프로세서, 디스크 공간, 메모리 등)

en: System menu
ko: 시스템 메뉴

en: TCLASS
ko: <TCLASS>

en: TERMNAME
ko: <터미널이름>

en: TITLE
ko: <제목>

en: TRANSPARENT
ko: <투명>

en: Take screenshot key
ko: 스크린샷 잡기 키

en: Take window screenshot key
ko: 윈도우 스크린샷 잡기 키

en: Tasklist
ko: 작업목록

en: Tasklist height is dynamic
ko: 작업목록의 높이는 가변적입니다

en: Tasklist height is fixed
ko: 작업목록의 높이는 고정합니다

en: Tasklist height:
ko: 작업목록의 높이

en: Tasklist properties
ko: 작업목록 등록정보

en: Tasklist width is dynamic
ko: 작업목록의 폭은 가변적입니다

en: Tasklist width is fixed
ko: 작업목록의 폭은 고정합니다

en: Tasklist width is that of longest title
ko: 작업목록의 폭은 가장 긴 제목의 폭으로 합니다

en: Tasklist width:
ko: 작업목록의 폭:

en: Tasklist: Unable to create applet widget
ko: 작업목록: 애플릿 위젯을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Terminal Class:
ko: 터미널 클래스:

en: Terminal class name
ko: 터미널 클래스 이름

en: Terminal emulation program
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이션 프로그램

en: Text based web browser
ko: 텍스트 웹 브라우저

en: Text only
ko: 글자만 사용

en: The Animation Filename:
ko: 애니매이션 파일이름:

en: The Battery
ko: 배터리

en: The GIMP
ko: GIMP

en: The GNOME Fish Applet
ko: 그놈 물고기 애플릿

en: The GNOME Panel
ko: 그놈 패널

en: The GNOME terminal emulation program.
ko: 그놈 터미널 에뮬레이션 프로그램

en: The Panel
ko: 패널

en: The argument is a url to add, not a .desktop file
ko: 인자가 .desktop파일이 아니라 추가할 url임을 지정합니다.

en: The clock applet gives your panel a lightweight and simple display of the date and time
ko: 시계 애플릿은 패널에 가볍고 간단하게 날짜와 시간을 표시해줍니다

en: The directory /tmp/orbit-%s is not owned
    by the current user, %s.
    Please correct the ownership of this directory.
ko: /tmp/orbit-%s 디렉토리는 현재
    사용자인 %s의 소유가 아닙니다.
    이 디렉토리의 소유권을 바로 잡으셔야 합니다.

en: The error was: %s
ko: 오류는: %s

en: The menu entry must have a filename
ko: 메뉴 항목에는 이름이 있어야 합니다

en: The menu item must have a name
ko: 메뉴에는 이름이 있어야 합니다

en: The printer applet lets you easily drag files to be printed via a print command
ko: 프린터 애플릿은 끌어온 파일을 쉽게 프린트 명령으로 인쇄 해줍니다

en: The program may be slow, stopped or broken.
ko: 프로그램이 느리거나, 중지되었거나, 문제가 있습니다.

en: The session name already exists
ko: 해당 세션 이름이 이미 존재합니다

en: The session name cannot be empty
ko: 세션 이름을 빈 이름으로 할 수는 없습니다

en: The startup command cannot be empty
ko: 시작 명령을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The system administrator has disallowed modification of the panel configuration
ko: 시스템 관리자가 패널 설정사항을 고칠 수 없도록 해 놓았습니다

en: The water needs changing!
    (Look at today's date)
ko: 물을 교환해주어야 합니다!
    (오늘 날짜를 확인하세요)

en: There has been an error while trying to log in.
    
    %s
ko: 로그인 시도에서 오류가 발생했습니다
    
    %s

en: There was a problem registering the panel with the GOAD server.
    The panel will now exit.
ko: 패널을 GOAD 서버에 등록하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.
    지금 패널을 끝냅니다

en: This Month
ko: 이 달

en: This Week
ko: 이 주

en: This applet has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. If anyone is found using this applet, he should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
ko: 이 애플릿은 전혀 아무 쓸모가 없습니다.  디스크 공간과 컴파일 시간을 잡아먹을 뿐이고, 실행된 경우에는 소중한 패널의 공간과 메모리까지 차지합니다.  만약 누군가 이 애플릿을 쓰고 있다면, 그 사람은 빨리 정신 감정을 받으러 가야 할것입니다.

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item
ko: 변경 사항이 기존의 메뉴 항목과 충돌합니다

en: This change conflicts with an existing menu item.
    No two menu items in a submenu can have the same name.
ko: 변경 사항이 기존의 메뉴 항목과 충돌합니다
    하나의 서브메뉴에 두 개의 메뉴 항목이 같은 이름을 가질 수는 없습니다

en: This launch icon does not specify a program to run
ko: 이 실행기 아이콘은 실행할 프로그램을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications, embedding small applets within itself, world peace, and random X crashes.
ko: 이 프로그램은 다른 프로그램을 실행하는 일, 내부에 작은 애플릿들을 포함하는 일,
    세계 평화, 그리고 무작위적인 X의 이상종료에 대한 책임을 맡습니다.

en: Thumb Nails
ko: 간략하게 보기

en: Tiles enabled
ko: 타일 사용

en: Time Format
ko: 시각 형식

en: Timed out on sending session save to an applet
ko: 애플릿에 내린 세션 저장 명령에 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Tiny (24 pixels)
ko: 자그맣게 (24 픽셀)

en: Title of application to swallow
ko: 삼킬 응용프로그램의 제목

en: To desktop
ko: 데스크탑으로

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Toggles whether or not the keyboard is grabbed by the terminal.
ko: 터미널에서 키보드값을 읽어들일 지 여부를 토글합니다

en: Toggles whether or not the menubar is displayed.
ko: 메뉴 막대가 표시될 지 여부를 토글합니다

en: Tools for software development
ko: 소프트웨어 개발을 위한 도구들

en: Tooltip/Name
ko: 풍선도움말/이름

en: Tooltips
ko: 풍선도움말

en: Tooltips enabled
ko: 풍선도움말 사용

en: Top left corner's position: X
ko: 좌측 상단 구석의 위치: 가로

en: Top of applet menus
ko: 애플릿 메뉴의 맨 위

en: Top of system menus
ko: 시스템 메뉴의 맨 위

en: Top of system merge menus
ko: 시스템 합치기 메뉴의 맨 위

en: Top of user menus
ko: 사용자 메뉴의 맨 위

en: Translucent
ko: 투명

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Transparent background
ko: 투명한 배경

en: Trash
ko: 쓰레기

en: Try
ko: 시도

en: Try again
ko: 재시도

en: Try to avoid overlapping panels
ko: 패널 여러 개가 겹치지 않도록 하기

en: Try to create the terminal with the TerminalFactory
ko: TerminalFactory로 터미널 만들기를 시도합니다

en: Try to start a TerminalFactory
ko: TerminalFactory 서버 시작을 시도합니다

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: UTMP
ko: <UTMP>

en: Ultra Tiny (12 pixels)
ko: 엄청 자그맣게 (12 픽셀)

en: Unable to create file: %s
ko: 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
ko: png 정보를 만들 수 없습니다
    아마도 잘못된 버전의 libpng가 시스템에 설치되었을 것입니다

en: Unable to create the file:
    "%s"
    Please check your permissions of the parent directory
ko: 파일을 만들 수 없습니다:
    "%s"
    상위 디렉토리의 허가권을 확인해 보십시오

en: Unable to initialize png structure.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
ko: png 구조를 초기화할 수 없습니다
    아마도 잘못된 버전의 libpng가 시스템에 설치되었을 것입니다

en: Unable to retrieve GNOME installation directory
ko: 그놈 설치 디렉토리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
ko: png 정보를 쓸 수 없습니다
    아마도 잘못된 버전의 libpng가 시스템에 설치되었을 것입니다

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current desktop.
ko: 현재 데스크탑의 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다

en: Unaffected by logouts but can die.
ko: 로그아웃에 영향을 받지 않지만 죽을 수는 있습니다.

en: Unix time
ko: 유닉스 시각

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unshade
ko: 들추기

en: Unshade All
ko: 모두 들추기

en: Unstick
ko: 떼기

en: Unstick All
ko: 모두 떼기

en: Update lastlog entry
ko: lastlog 항목을 갱신합니다

en: Update utmp entry
ko: utmp 항목을 갱신합니다

en: Update wtmp entry
ko: wtmp 항목을 갱신합니다

en: Use --login by default
ko: 기본값으로 --login 사용

en: Use GMT
ko: GMT 사용

en: Use custom icon for panel button
ko: 패널 버튼에 별도 아이콘 사용

en: Use dialog boxes
ko: 대화창을 사용합니다

en: Use large icons
ko: 큰 아이콘 사용하기

en: User Commands
ko: 사용자 명령어

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Utilities
ko: 도구

en: Utilities menu
ko: 도구 메뉴

en: Utility
ko: 도구

en: Utility applets
ko: 도구 애플릿

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Vertical Layout
ko: 수직 배치

en: Video player
ko: 비디오 재생기

en: Vietnamese terminal
ko: 베트남어 터미널

en: Vietnamese terminal emulation program
ko: 베트남어 터미널 에뮬레이션 프로그램

en: Vim
ko: VIM

en: Visibility
ko: 보이기

en: WIDTH
ko: <폭>

en: WTMP
ko: <WTMP>

en: Wait abandoned due to conflict.
ko: 충돌로 인해 기다리지 않습니다.

en: Waiting to start or already finished.
ko: 시작하기를 기다리고 있거나 이미 종료되었습니다

en: Wanda the GNOME Fish
ko: 그놈 물고기 완다

en: Warning! Unsaved changes will be lost!
    Proceed?
ko: 주의! 변경점을 잃을수 있습니다!
    진행하겠습니까?

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against usage of wanda for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
ko: 경고: 이 프로그램의 명령어는 뭔가 쓸만한 프로그램처럼
    보인다.  하지만 이것은 전혀 쓸모가 없는 애플릿이다.
    완다를 뭔가 "실용적"이거나 유용하게 사용하지 않도록
    강력하게 조언한다.

en: When a panel is removed, the panel and its
    applet settings are lost. Remove this panel?
ko: 패널을 지우면, 해당 패널과 그 안의 애플릿
    설정이 없어집니다. 이 패널을 지울까요?

en: When clicked:
ko: 클릭될 때:

en: When new mail arrives:
ko: 새로운 편지가 도착했을 때:

en: Which tasks to show
ko: 어떤 작업을 보여줄 것인가

en: White on black
ko: 검은 바탕에 흰색

en: Whoops! for some reason we can't add to the panel
ko: 허걱!  무슨 이유에선가 패널에 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Width of window
ko: 창의 폭

en: Will run '%s'
ko: 실행: '%s'

en: Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자

en: Window Manager Workarounds
ko: 창 관리자 작동

en: Window manager changes active area on all desktops
    (FVWM, Sawfish)
ko: 창 관리자가 모든 데스크탑의 활성 영역을 변경
    (FVWM, 소피쉬)

en: Window manager expects pager to modify area+desktop properties directly
    (Enlightenment, FVWM)
ko: 창 관리자가 변경된 영역과 데스크탑 등록정보를 바로 페이저에 반영
    (인라이튼먼트, FVWM)

en: Window manager moves decoration window instead
    (AfterStep, Enlightenment, FVWM, IceWM)
ko: 창 관리자가 꾸민 창 대신 이동
    (AfterStep, 인라이튼먼트, FVWM, IceWM)

en: With pixmap arrow
ko: 화살표 그림 사용

en: Without pixmap
ko: 그림 사용 안 함

en: WordPerfect
ko: 워드퍼펙트

en: WordPerfect for Linux
ko: 워드퍼펙트 리눅스용

en: X
ko: <가로>

en: X Color Selector
ko: X 색 선택기

en: X position of window
ko: 창의 가로 위치

en: XEmacs
ko: X이맥스

en: Y
ko: <세로>

en: Y position of window
ko: 창의 세로 위치

en: You already have a status dock on the panel. You can only have one
ko: 패널에 이미 상태 도크가 있습니다.  상태 도크는 한 개만 만들 수 있습니다

en: You are not running a GNOME Compliant
    Window Manager. GNOME support by the 
    window manager is strongly recommended
    for proper Desk Guide operation.
ko: 그놈에 맞는 창 관리자를 실행하지 않았습니다
    정확한 데스크 안내자 작동을 위해서는
    그놈을 지원하는 창 관리자를 실행하여야
    합니다.

en: You can not delete a top level submenu.
ko: 가장 위에 있는 서브메뉴는 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You can only have one menu panel at a time.
ko: 메뉴 페널은 동시에 한 개만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't add an entry to that submenu.
    You do not have the proper permissions.
ko: 해당 서브메뉴에 항목을 추가할 수 없습니다.
    필요한 허가권이 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove your last panel.
ko: 마지막 남은 패널은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have fortune installed or you have not specified a program to run.
    
    Please refer to fish properties dialog.
ko: 운세 프로그램 또는 실행할 프로그램이 지정되지 않았습니다.
    
    물고기 등록정보 대화상자를 참고하십시오.

en: You do not have fortune installed.
ko: fortune이 설치되지 않았습니다

en: You have mail.
ko: 편지가 있습니다.

en: You have new mail.
ko: 새 편지가 왔습니다.

en: You have switched the class of this window. Do you
     want to reconfigure this window to match the default
    configuration of the new class?
ko: 이 창의 클래스를 바꿨습니다.  새 
    클래스의 설정사항에 맞도록 이 창을 다시
    설정할까요?

en: You may wait for it to respond or remove it.
ko: 응답하기를 기다리거나 지울 수 있습니다.

en: You must supply a single argument with the .desktop file or url to use
ko: 사용할 .desktop파일이나 url이 하나의 인자로 주어져야 합니다

en: You've chosen to disable the startup hint.
    To re-enable it, choose "Startup Hint"
    in the GNOME Control Center
ko: 시작 힌트를 사용하지 않도록 했습니다.
    다시 사용하려면, 그놈 조종 센터에서
    "시작 힌트"를 선택하세요

en: Your GNOME Fish's Name:
ko: 그놈 물고기의 이름:

en: Your session has been saved
ko: 세션이 저장되었습니다

en: Your version of libICE has a bug which causes gnome-session
    to not function correctly.
    
    If you are on Solaris, you should either upgrade to Solaris patch
    #108376-16 or use the libICE.so.6 from the original Solaris 7.
    Copy the file into /usr/openwin/lib.  (Thanks go to Andy Reitz
    for information on this bug).
    
    Your GNOME session will terminate after closing this dialog.
ko: 지금 설치된 버전의 libICE에는 문제가 있어서 gnome-session이
    올바르게 동작할 수 없습니다.
    
    솔라리스를 사용하는 경우, 솔라리스 패치 #108376-16으로 업그레이드하거나
    솔라리스 7의 원판에서 libICE.so.6 파일을 사용하십시오.  그 파일을
    /usr/openwin/lib으로 복사하십시오.  (이 문제점에 대한 정보를
    알려준 Andy Reitz에게 감사드립니다.)
    
    이 창을 닫은 다음에 그놈 세션은 종료할 것입니다.

en: Zvt terminal widget:     Michael Zucchi (zucchi@zedzone.mmc.com.au)
ko: Zvt 터미널 위젯:         Michael Zucchi (zucchi@zedzone.mmc.com.au)

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Close terminal
ko: 터미널 닫기(_C)

en: _Delete...
ko: 지우기(_D)...

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: _Hide menubar
ko: 메뉴막대 숨기기(_H)

en: _History
ko: 히스토리(_H)

en: _Index
ko: 색인(_I)

en: _New Submenu...
ko: 새 서브메뉴(_N)...

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _New terminal
ko: 새 터미널(_N)

en: _Open in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 열기(_O)

en: _Print screenshot...
ko: 스크린샷 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Reload
ko: 새로고침(_R)

en: _Reset Terminal
ko: 터미널 리셋(_R)

en: _Save screenshot to file:
ko: 스크린샷을 파일에 저장(_S)

en: _Secure keyboard
ko: 키보드 막기(_S)

en: _Show menubar
ko: 메뉴막대 보이기(_S)

en: _Sort
ko: 정렬(_S)

en: _Sort Submenu
ko: 서브메뉴 정렬(_S)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Window
ko: 창(_W)

en: can't find real path
ko: 실제 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: clock/hourformat=12
ko: 시계/시간형식=12

en: creating user directory: %s
ko: 사용자 디렉토리를 만드는 중: %s

en: directory utility
ko: 디렉토리 도구

en: fixed
ko: fixed,-*-gulim-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-m-*-ksc5601.1987-0

en: gaspell Spell Checker
ko: gaspell 맞춤법 검사기

en: menu wasn't created
ko: 메뉴를 만들지 않았습니다

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: rxvt terminal
ko: rxvt 터미널

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: the GNOME menu editor
ko: 그놈 메뉴 편집기

en: unable to create user directory: %s
ko: 사용자 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: unable to remove .order file: %s
ko: .order 파일을 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: untitled
ko: 제목없음

en: untitled.desktop
ko: 제목없음.desktop

en: xbm/xpm image browser
ko: xbm/xpm 이미지 보기 프로그램

en: xemacs text editor
ko: X이맥스 문서 편집기

en: xv image viewer
ko: xv 그림 보기 프로그램
